

Office of the Senate President

MEMORANDUM

Peter Courtney

TO: Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Peter Courtney, Senate President

DATE: December 8, 2021

RE: Special Session Appointment – Joint Interim Committee on the Second Special

Session of 2021

Effective immediately, pursuant to Senate Rule 8.05, the following Senate members are appointed to the **Joint Interim Committee on the Second Special Session of 2021**:

Senator Lee Beyer, Co-Chair

Senator Tim Knopp, Co-Vice Chair

Senator Kayse Jama

Senator Fred Girod

Senator Kathleen Taylor

Senator Dick Anderson

Senator Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

If you have any questions, please contact Derek Sangston in my office at (503) 986-1603.

cc: Secretary of the Senate's Office

Chief Clerk's Office

Capitol Club